St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd 18 Edison Road, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 3LF 01480 465841
Google reviews for St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Booked in 4 tyres and two bulbs on the website this morning. Got a call straight away. Took the car in and had it back by 12pm. Very reasonably priced and a very good service over all. Many thanks,

Becky Reece - June 2024

This was not my first visit and my son has also used you for tyres on his car. Always found the staff to be polite

ANDREW GARTON - June 2024

Very good service and very helpful tyre fitter.

Lauren Hunt - May 2024

Always an excellent service

Simon Grant - May 2024

Easy to book on line and quick professional phone call to follow up. Also professional and courteous when took car to have tyres fitted.

Linda Corrall - April 2024

Fitted me in well before my time & was a great service from the moment I booked my tyres right up to leaving with my car.

Sam Shaw - April 2024

The service was very good and efficient

Graham Laman - April 2024

Easy booking so you know your tyres will be there and a time slot so you know there will be minimal waiting time. Clear pricing and a quick fit on the day with cheerful staff.

Ian Snook - March 2024

Great polite service as usual. Easy to book an appointment online. I arrived early but not a problem tyre fitted and on my way in 20 minutes

Dave Hunter - March 2024

easy, efficient service

Matthew Hanning - February 2024

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration