St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd 18 Edison Road, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 3LF 01480 465841
Google reviews for St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fitted me in well before my time & was a great service from the moment I booked my tyres right up to leaving with my car.

Sam Shaw - April 2024

The service was very good and efficient

Graham Laman - April 2024

Easy booking so you know your tyres will be there and a time slot so you know there will be minimal waiting time. Clear pricing and a quick fit on the day with cheerful staff.

Ian Snook - March 2024

Great polite service as usual. Easy to book an appointment online. I arrived early but not a problem tyre fitted and on my way in 20 minutes

Dave Hunter - March 2024

easy, efficient service

Matthew Hanning - February 2024

Friendly efficient service and well trusted. Thank you.

Andrew Latten - February 2024

Easy to use website to select tyres, very prompt in contacting to make suitable appointment. Friendly staff, very quick in changing tyres and very local to where I live.

David Parcell - January 2024

Excellent and professional service . Appreciated the early call back to confirm all details

Nick - December 2023

Helpful and professional approach to initial enquiry; appointment time honoured (i.e. no unnecessay waiting); prices competitive.

John Rawlings - December 2023

Quick efficient and friendly service

Paul Johnson - November 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration