St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd 18 Edison Road, St Ives, PE27 3LF 01480 465841
Google reviews for St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good appointment system

John Allen - May 2021

Straight forward ordering and fitting. No fuss, no kerfuffle, positive, can do approach - perfect !

Mike Coward - March 2021

Efficient ordering and fitting system.Even phoned to see if l wanted to come in earlier than I had been booked in as the tyres were in and waiting.

Derek Robinson - March 2021

No reason not to.

Annette Mcguigan - February 2021

Great friendly fast service

Tom Williamson - January 2021

Very good service.

Neil Crick - January 2021

????

Simon Richardson - January 2021

Three tyres fitted and tracking done paid and out the door in less than 30 minutes great customer sevice cheers guys.

Steven Burke - January 2021

Needed tyre replacement after puncture on A14. Service was helpful, friendly, prompt and good value for money. Would use again and recommend.

Jason Breed - December 2020

Always go to St Ives Performance Tyres and never had any issues. Always quick to do and very helpful.

Adrian Cooper - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around St Ives:

St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Huntingdon, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Godmanchester, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

Other services offered by St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Nitrogen Inflation, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]