St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd 18 Edison Road, St Ives, PE27 3LF 01480 465841
Google reviews for St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good, excellent service. On-line order/booking service, communication by text and e.mail to confirm tyres were in stock ready to be fitted was all very good.u

Wyn Austin - February 2015

Speedy, efficient and friendly.

kim szurek - February 2015

Excellent service, good knowledge at desk, wheels 100% damage free and BMW Tyre monitor system reset without having to ask. Well done..

Steven Gilbey - January 2015

From booking online to tyre fitting a excellent service was received.

Barry Baldock - December 2014

First class service

Paul herod - October 2014

Good web site and being keep informed by email & text. Very good service and better value than even home fitting internet based companies.

Alan Richardson - September 2014

A fast and friendly service.

tim puttick - August 2014

Website worked well, kept to their promise to fit next working day, friendly staff and prompt fitment of tyre on arrival.

David Robinson - August 2014

I was impressed with the service

Amy Wallhead - August 2014

Good tyre good service good price

John Wilson - August 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around St Ives:

St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Huntingdon, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Godmanchester, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

Other services offered by St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Nitrogen Inflation, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]