St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd 18 Edison Road, St Ives, PE27 3LF 01480 465841
Google reviews for St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service. Explained exactly what tyres I needed to replace and why, fast service. Very happy

Kim Smith - October 2020

Easy to order online and book a fitting date/time with very good communications; email and text. Very pleasant greeting at reception followed by speedy execution of the fitting. Spot on checking and advising of tracking issue and correction.

William Halliwell - October 2020

really easy to order and arrange day/time for fitting

Gary Whiting - August 2020

Very competitive pricing. Fast no nonsense service. Been there for many years. No damage to alloy wheels whilst fitting. Other family members go there.

John Dunn - August 2020

Very quick, efficient and honest service

Matt Simpson - August 2020

Fast, efficient and honest service always. The best prices around, and customer service is always excellent. I would never go anywhere else. Recommended to all.

David Usher - July 2020

Friendly staff, Good service, rapid turn-round and competitive prices

Steve Zwirlein - July 2020

Good app. Good price. Great service.

David Martynski - June 2020

From start to finish the process could not have been easier. Simple to follow web instructions to find your correct tyre size, choice of date and time for fitting and then email sent confirming all details and final price. Warm greeting on arrival, procedure explained and kept up to date on progress. In and out quicker than expected. Highly recommended and will be returning whenever new tyres needed.

William Robinson - June 2020

Good quick service

Adam Brooks - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around St Ives:

St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Huntingdon, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Godmanchester, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]