St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd 18 Edison Road, St Ives, PE27 3LF 01480 465841
Google reviews for St Ives Performance Tyres Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service.

Neil Crick - January 2021

????

Simon Richardson - January 2021

Three tyres fitted and tracking done paid and out the door in less than 30 minutes great customer sevice cheers guys.

Steven Burke - January 2021

Needed tyre replacement after puncture on A14. Service was helpful, friendly, prompt and good value for money. Would use again and recommend.

Jason Breed - December 2020

Always go to St Ives Performance Tyres and never had any issues. Always quick to do and very helpful.

Adrian Cooper - November 2020

I always use St Ives Performance tyres, never had a bad experience, unlike some of the larger tyre places they never undertake any work that is not required.

Richard Sawyer - November 2020

Excellent service, efficiency & value all round

TREVOR MALLION - November 2020

Excellent service. Explained exactly what tyres I needed to replace and why, fast service. Very happy

Kim Smith - October 2020

Easy to order online and book a fitting date/time with very good communications; email and text. Very pleasant greeting at reception followed by speedy execution of the fitting. Spot on checking and advising of tracking issue and correction.

William Halliwell - October 2020

really easy to order and arrange day/time for fitting

Gary Whiting - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around St Ives:

St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Huntingdon, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Godmanchester, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]